Feb 03

Collaboration Session: Exploring Executive Presence with Industry Leaders

Marker Virtual Meeting

Please join the Alliance of Women in Workers’ Compensation for a collaboration session to discuss our webinar, Exploring Executive Presence with Industry Leaders.  One of our ambassadors will lead a discussion around this topic.

Thursday, February 3, 2022:  9:00 am CST/10:00a EST: Click here to register.

Thursday, February 3, 2022:  10:00 am CST/11:00a EST: Click here to register.

Thursday, February 3, 2022: 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST: Click here to register.